+
  • undefined

Explosion proof analysis system

The explosion-proof gas analysis system developed by Xi'an Juneng Instrument Co., Ltd. adopts a positive pressure explosion-proof design, and the explosion-proof level of the system can reach Exde II CT6 level. The cabinet can be an all stainless steel insulated outdoor cabinet, or a carbon steel rust proof spray painted outdoor cabinet can be selected. Explosion proof electric heating method or steam heating method can be selected, which can meet the needs of different users and different on-site conditions.

Service Hotline:

Detailed description

The explosion-proof gas analysis system developed by Xi'an Juneng Instrument Co., Ltd. adopts a positive pressure explosion-proof design, and the explosion-proof level of the system can reach Exde II CT6 level. The cabinet can be an all stainless steel insulated outdoor cabinet, or a carbon steel rust proof spray painted outdoor cabinet can be selected. Explosion proof electric heating method or steam heating method can be selected, which can meet the needs of different users and different on-site conditions.

 

System Introduction

The positive pressure explosion-proof cabinet matches the intelligent control system and pressure control system inside the explosion-proof electrical control box to introduce clean and safe compressed air into the cabinet, creating a slight positive pressure inside the cabinet, preventing the entry of dangerous gases and dust from the outside, and achieving the purpose of explosion prevention. This product has functions such as intelligent centralized control status, text display, automatic air exchange, delayed automatic power supply, loss of pressure air replenishment, fault alarm, and automatic power cut off. The explosion-proof gas analysis system is centered around gas analysis instruments, consisting of gas analysis units, sample gas processing units, sampling and backflushing units, and online calibration units. It can be flexibly configured according to different user needs, meeting the needs of online gas monitoring in various explosion-proof situations.

 

Technical characteristics

The explosion-proof system adopts an analytical cabinet structure to complete a turnkey engineering design, which not only simplifies on-site installation and debugging, but also effectively enhances the reliability of the system. The development of the device is closely integrated with domestic smoke emission standards.
Adopting imported high-performance membrane air pump, the pump body and gas contact part are made of anti-corrosion materials, which have strong anti-corrosion ability, large pumping capacity, high reliability, long service life, and low maintenance.
The pre-treatment adopts a special design, using a combination of graded filtration and dust removal, coarse filtration and fine filtration for purification. Through long-term on-site operation, it has been proven to effectively solve the problems of high dust, high humidity conditions, large maintenance, and low online continuous operation rate, and prolong the operation time of the system.

 

Application area

Explosion proof gas analysis systems can be applied to industrial processes such as fertilizers and chemicals that require explosion-proof requirements for gas concentration monitoring; Gas concentration monitoring and CEMS flue gas concentration monitoring in the cement industry with explosion-proof requirements are required; Gas concentration monitoring for industrial processes such as petroleum, metallurgy, and building materials that require explosion-proof requirements; Continuous detection of mixed gas content in industries such as scientific research, environmental protection, and medicine that require explosion-proof requirements; Gas concentration monitoring with explosion-proof requirements is required for scientific laboratories and other facilities.

 

Technical parameter

• Measurement components: CO O2、CO2、SO2、NO、NH3、H2、CH4、CmHn、 Content of gas components such as calorific value;

• Power supply: (220 ± 22) VAC, (50 ± 0.5) Hz;

• System power:< 1000w;

• Environmental temperature: -20~40 ℃;

• Input gas source: 0.3-1.0MPa (clean air);

• Gas consumption: 25m3/h;

• Explosion proof level: Exde II CT6;

• Protection level: IP65;

• System size: height x width x depth, 2000 x 800 x 600 (customizable);

• System weight: approximately 200kg.

Key words:

Flue gas analyzer, flue gas online monitoring, VOCS online monitoring, waste incineration online monitoring


online message


Note: Please fill in the above information correctly so that we can feedback the processing results to you at the first time!


JNYQ-S-81 flue gas analyzer

The JNYQ-S-81 flue gas analyzer is a gas analyzer product independently developed for online gas analysis of environmental protection and industrial control sites both domestically and internationally. This analyzer is based on the principle of ultraviolet absorption spectroscopy technology and can measure the concentration of gases such as SO2, NO, NO2, O2, etc. It has the characteristics of high measurement accuracy, high reliability, fast response time, and wide applicability. Its various indicators meet or exceed similar products at home and abroad, and can be widely used in environmental online monitoring, industrial control, safety monitoring, and other occasions.


TR-9100 Cement Process Gas Online Analysis System

The TR-9100 system is a gas composition analysis safety interlock device specially designed for the safe operation of cement plants. A solution provided based on targeted design using the mature analysis and control technology and sampling pretreatment technology of JuNeng Company to address the harsh working conditions of cement plants in China. Especially with the use of technologically innovative sampling probes with minimal maintenance, they are more suitable for the harsh working conditions of high dust cement in China.


TR-9300A miniature air quality monitoring system

The TR-9300A miniature environmental air quality monitoring system adopts light scattering and high-precision electrochemical detection technology. It is a high-performance sensing and collection device that integrates air six parameter monitoring (PM2.5, PM10, SO2, NO2, O3, CO), GPS positioning, and 4G communication. It has high integration, strong scalability, easy installation, and high sensitivity and reliability. It can be deployed in a grid form in various areas such as urban residential areas, business and office areas, industrial parks, transportation roads, and construction sites, to continuously monitor the air quality of the target area 24/7, providing basic data for comprehensive evaluation of urban air quality.


TR-9300D flue gas ultra-low emission continuous monitoring system

Xi'an Juneng Instrument Co., Ltd. has successfully launched the TR-9300D ultra-low emission continuous monitoring system for flue gas, based on years of research and application experience in environmental monitoring systems. The system is based on relevant standards and specifications such as HJ/T76-2007 and HJ/T75-2007. The analytical instrument used is the JNYQ-S-81 flue gas analyzer independently developed by Xi'an Juneng Instrument Co., Ltd. A single monitoring system adopts an architecture mode of monitoring platform probe+preprocessing+industrial computer+LCD display+data acquisition instrument to complete the functional requirements of receiving, storing, displaying, and transmitting monitoring data.


JNYQ-I-41 infrared gas analyzer

A new type of infrared gas analyzer designed and manufactured using the principle of non dispersive infrared for infrared analysis instruments


JNYQ-I-44Ex infrared gas analyzer

The JNYQ-I-44Ex model has an explosion-proof structure, which can be safely and reliably used in petroleum refining, chemical industry, natural gas, and other flammable and explosive environments

+
  • undefined

防爆型分析系统

西安聚能仪器有限公司研发的防爆型气体分析系统采用正压防爆型设计,系统防爆等级可达ExdeⅡCT6级。机柜可采用全不锈钢保温室外柜,也可选用碳钢防锈喷塑室外柜。可以选择防爆电伴热方式,也可选用蒸汽伴热方式,能够满足不同用户需求和不同现场条件的应用。

服务热线:

详细描述

  西安聚能仪器有限公司研发的防爆型气体分析系统采用正压防爆型设计,系统防爆等级可达ExdeⅡCT6级。机柜可采用全不锈钢保温室外柜,也可选用碳钢防锈喷塑室外柜。可以选择防爆电伴热方式,也可选用蒸汽伴热方式,能够满足不同用户需求和不同现场条件的应用。

 

系统简介

  正压防爆柜通过防爆电器控制箱内智能控制系统与压力控制系统匹配将洁净安全的压缩空气引入正压柜,使正压柜内形成微正压,阻止外界危险气体、粉尘得进入,达到防爆的目的,该产品具有智能集中控制状态、文字显示、自动换气、延时自动供电、失压补气、故障报警及自动切断电源等功能。防爆型气体分析系统以气分析仪器为核心,系统由气体分析单元、样气处理单元、采样和反吹单元、在线标定单元组成,根据不同用户需求配置灵活多变,满足各种防爆场合气体在线监测的需求。

 

技术特点

  防爆型系统采用分析柜式结构,完成“交钥匙式工程设计”,不仅简化了现场安装调试,而且有力地增强了系统的可靠性。装置的研制,紧密结合国内烟气排放标准。

  采用进口高性能的膜式抽气泵,泵体和气体接触部分均采用防腐材料制成,具有防腐能力强,抽气量大,可靠性高,使用寿命长,维护量小等特点。

  预处理采用特殊设计,采用分级过滤除尘,粗过滤与细过滤相结合的净化方式,经现场长期运行表明,有效地解决了高粉尘,高湿度工况下,维护量大,在线连续运行率低的难题,延长了系统运行的时间。

 

应用领域

  防爆型气体分析系统可应用于化肥、化工等需有防爆要求的工业流程气体浓度监测;需有防爆要求的水泥行业气体浓度监测,cems烟气浓度监测;石油、冶金、建材等需有防爆要求的工业流程气体浓度监测;科研、环保、医药等需有防爆要求的行业中混合气体含量连续检测;科学实验室等需有防爆要求的气体浓度监测。

 

技术参数

  • 测量组分:CO、O2、CO2、SO2、NO、NH3、H2、CH4、CmHn、热值等气体成分含量;

  • 供电电源:(220±22)vac,(50±0.5)hz;

  • 系统功率:<1000w;

  • 环境温度:-20~40℃;

  • 输入气源:0.3-1.0MPa(洁净空气);

  • 耗气量:25m3/h;

  • 防爆等级:ExdeⅡCT6;

  • 防护等级:IP65;

  • 系统尺寸:高×宽×深,2000×800×600(可定制);

  • 系统重量:约200kg。

关键词:

烟气分析仪、烟气在线监测、 VOCS在线监测 、垃圾焚烧在线监测

所属分类:


在线留言


注:请正确填写以上信息,以便我们能第一时间将处理结果反馈给您!


JNYQ-S-81型烟气分析仪

JNYQ-S-81型烟气分析仪是针对国内外环保、工业控制现场在线气体分析自主研发的气体分析仪产品。该分析仪基于紫外吸收光谱技术原理,能够测量SO2、NO、NO2、O2等气体的浓度,具有测量精度高、可靠性高、响应时间快、适用范围广等特点,各项指标达到或超过国内外同类产品,可广泛应用于环保在线监测、工业控制、安全监测等场合。


TR-9100型水泥过程气在线分析系统

TR-9100系统的方案是为水泥厂安全运行而专门设计的气体成分分析安全连锁装置。针对我国水泥厂恶劣的工况条件,采用聚能公司成熟的分析控制技术和取样预处理技术,进行针对性设计的基础上而提供的方案。特别是采用技术创新的维护量微小的取样探头,更加适合我国水泥高尘的恶劣工况条件。


TR-9300A型微型空气质量监控系统

TR-9300A型微型环境空气质量监控系统采用了光散射和高精度电化学检测技术,集空气六参数监测(PM2.5、PM10、SO2、NO2、O3、CO)、GPS定位、4G通讯为一体的高性能传感采集设备,具有集成度高、扩展性强、便于安装、反应灵敏可靠性高,可以网格化形式布设于城市居民区、商务办公区、工业园区、交通道路、建筑工地等多种区域,对目标区域的空气质量进行全天候不间断监测,为全面评价城市空气质量提供基础数据。


TR-9300D型烟气超低排放连续监测系统

西安聚能仪器有限公司集多年环境监测系统的研发与应用经验成功推出TR-9300D型烟气超低排放连续监测系统。该系统以HJ/T76-2007、HJ/T75-2007等相关标准规范为依据,其分析仪器采用西安聚能仪器有限公司自主研发的JNYQ-S-81型烟气分析仪,单套监测系统采用监测平台探头+预处理+工控机+液晶显示器+数采仪的架构模式完成对监测数据的接收、存储、显示、传输的功能要求。


JNYQ-I-41型红外线气体分析仪

红外线分析仪器采用不分光红外原理设计制作的新型红外线气体分析器


JNYQ-I-44Ex型红外线气体分析仪

JNYQ-I-44Ex型具有防爆型防爆结构,能安全可靠的在石油精练、化工、天然气以及其他存在易燃易爆的场合广泛应用