JNYQ-S-81 flue gas analyzer

The JNYQ-S-81 flue gas analyzer is a gas analyzer product independently developed for online gas analysis of environmental protection and industrial control sites both domestically and internationally. This analyzer is based on the principle of ultraviolet absorption spectroscopy technology and can measure the concentration of gases such as SO2, NO, NO2, O2, etc. It has the characteristics of high measurement accuracy, high reliability, fast response time, and wide applicability. Its various indicators meet or exceed similar products at home and abroad, and can be widely used in environmental online monitoring, industrial control, safety monitoring, and other occasions.

View Details

JNYQ-I-41 infrared gas analyzer

A new type of infrared gas analyzer designed and manufactured using the principle of non dispersive infrared for infrared analysis instruments

View Details

JNYQ-I-44Ex infrared gas analyzer

The JNYQ-I-44Ex model has an explosion-proof structure, which can be safely and reliably used in petroleum refining, chemical industry, natural gas, and other flammable and explosive environments

View Details

JNYQ-I-91 multi-component analyzer

The JNYQ-I-91 multi-component analysis instrument adopts imported sensors with different principles and advanced digital processing technology to achieve continuous, automatic, and fast online detection of multiple gases in mixed gases.

View Details

JNYQ-O-11 oxygen analyzer

The JNYQ-O-11 series analytical instrument can be equipped with various imported sensor selection methods, such as imported Japanese electrochemical oxygen sensors or British Shifumei paramagnetic oxygen sensors. Advanced digital processing technology enables continuous, automatic, and fast online detection of oxygen

View Details

JNYQ-O-12 portable oxygen analyzer

The JNYQ-O-12 series is a portable analytical instrument that uses imported oxygen sensors and advanced digital processing technology to achieve automatic and rapid detection of oxygen. It can be used in fields such as thermoelectric, air separation, cement, metallurgy, fertilizer, chemical, medical, preservation, environmental protection, scientific research, etc.

View Details

JNYQ-O-13 zirconia analyzer

The JNYQ-O-13 zirconia analyzer can be used for automatic analysis of oxygen content in exhaust gases of thermoelectric, metallurgical, heating, building materials, electronics, power plants, industrial boilers, and various combustion systems

View Details

JNYQ-O-14Ex oxygen analyzer

The JNYQ-O-14Ex series digital oxygen analyzer is an explosion-proof type that can be used for continuous and automatic analysis of different concentrations of oxygen in various mixed gases. Its structure is suitable for installation in complete sets of equipment, with the characteristics of simple structure, small maintenance amount, and long service life. It is suitable for explosion-proof places such as chemical and fertilizer plants.

View Details

JNYQ-O-15 Laser Gas Analyzer

The JNYQ-O-15 laser analyzer adopts the principle of Tunable Diode Laser Absorption Spectroscopy (TDLAS), which can measure the concentration of specific gases in process gas components, including CO, CO2, O2, H2S, HCL, HF, etc. This system has the characteristics of high sensitivity, fast response speed, no interference from background gases, and non-contact optical measurement.

View Details

JNYQ-H-30 Hydrogen Analyzer

The JNYQ-H-30 digital hydrogen analysis instrument can be used for continuous and automatic analysis of the percentage concentration of hydrogen in various mixed gases

View Details

JNYQ-H-31 Hydrogen Analyzer

The JNYQ-H-31 digital hydrogen analysis instrument can be used for continuous and automatic analysis of the percentage concentration of hydrogen in various mixed gases

View Details

JNYQ-H-34Ex hydrogen analyzer

The hydrogen analyzer determines the composition of a gas based on its thermal conductivity, that is, the content of hydrogen in the mixed gas is determined by measuring the thermal conductivity of the mixed gas

View Details

JNYQ-D-20 dew point meter

The JNYQ-D-20 dew point meter adopts imported Michel/Vaisala capacitive dew point sensors and crystal oscillator principle sensors, with fast response speed and high sensitivity. It is easy to use and can measure the trace moisture content in various gases, achieving continuous, automatic and rapid online detection of moisture content in various gases. It can be used in fields such as air separation, petroleum, medical, scientific research, etc.

View Details

JNYQ-D-21 dew point meter

The JNYQ-D-21 analytical instrument adopts dew point sensors and crystal oscillator principle sensors imported from Vaisala, with fast response speed and high sensitivity. Easy to use, it can measure the trace moisture content in various gases, achieving various automatic and rapid online detection with strict control requirements for moisture content.

View Details

JNYQ-D-22 portable dew point meter

The JNYQ-D-22 type is a portable analytical instrument that uses imported Vaisala's new dew point sensor and advanced digital processing technology. It has fast response speed and high sensitivity, achieving automatic and rapid detection of moisture content in various gases

View Details

JNYQ-D-24Ex dew point meter

The working principle of the JNYQ-D-24Ex digital dew point meter adopts sensors based on imported Vaisala crystal oscillator and capacitance principles, as well as advanced digital processing technology, to achieve continuous, automatic, and fast online detection of dew points

View Details

JNYQ-A-71 Argon Analyzer

The JNYQ-A-71 digital argon analysis instrument can be used for continuous and automatic analysis of the percentage concentration of argon in air separation mixtures. Its structure is suitable for installation in complete sets of equipment, with the characteristics of simple structure, small maintenance amount, and long service life.

View Details

JNYQ-TPF-01 Temperature, Pressure, and Flow Integrated Monitoring Instrument

The temperature, pressure, and flow monitoring instrument uses the Pitot tube method to measure the flow velocity of flue gas. The Pitot tube, pressure sensor, and temperature sensor are used to measure the dynamic pressure, static pressure, and temperature of the flue gas. These parameters are proportional to the measured flue gas flow velocity, and can be used to quantify the flow velocity of the flue gas.

View Details

TR-1000 series gas alarm instrument

It can be used in conjunction with all branch line gas alarm controllers of our company, and can also be directly connected to DCS systems or PLCs. It is widely used in production facilities or storage areas in various industries such as petroleum, petrochemicals, chemicals, coal mines, metallurgy, electricity, papermaking, fire protection, municipal engineering, pharmaceuticals, etc.

View Details

Intelligent alarm controller

The controller can display the working status of the connected detector, tap position, query alarm records, set working mode, and provide password services

View Details
< 12 > 跳转到

JNYQ-S-81型烟气分析仪

JNYQ-S-81型烟气分析仪是针对国内外环保、工业控制现场在线气体分析自主研发的气体分析仪产品。该分析仪基于紫外吸收光谱技术原理,能够测量SO2、NO、NO2、O2等气体的浓度,具有测量精度高、可靠性高、响应时间快、适用范围广等特点,各项指标达到或超过国内外同类产品,可广泛应用于环保在线监测、工业控制、安全监测等场合。

查看详情

JNYQ-I-41型红外线气体分析仪

红外线分析仪器采用不分光红外原理设计制作的新型红外线气体分析器

查看详情

JNYQ-I-44Ex型红外线气体分析仪

JNYQ-I-44Ex型具有防爆型防爆结构,能安全可靠的在石油精练、化工、天然气以及其他存在易燃易爆的场合广泛应用

查看详情

JNYQ-I-91型多组份分析仪

JNYQ-I-91型多组份分析仪器采用进口不同原理的传感器及先进的数字处理技术,实现对混合气体中多种气体的连续自动快速在线检测。

查看详情

JNYQ-O-11型氧分析仪

JNYQ-O-11系列型分析仪器可配置进口日本电化学氧传感器或英国仕富梅顺磁氧传感器等多种进口传感器选配方式,先进的数字处理技术,实现对氧的连续自动快速在线检测

查看详情

JNYQ-O-12型便携式氧分析仪

JNYQ-O-12系列型为便携式分析仪器,采用进口氧传感器及先进的数字处理技术,实现对氧的自动快速检测,可用于热电、空分、水泥、冶金、化肥、化工、医疗、保鲜、环保、科研等领域。

查看详情

JNYQ-O-13型氧化锆分析仪

JNYQ-O-13型氧化锆分析仪可用于热电、冶金、供暖、建材、电子、电站、工业锅炉及各类燃烧系统排烟中氧含量的自动分析

查看详情

JNYQ-O-14Ex型氧分析仪

JNYQ-O-14Ex系列型数字化氧量分析仪器为隔爆型,可用于连续自动分析各种混合气体中氧气的不同浓度。其结构适于安装在成套设备中,具有结构简单、维修量小、使用寿命长等特点,适用于化工、化肥厂等防爆场所。

查看详情

JNYQ-O-15型激光气体分析仪

JNYQ-O-15型激光分析仪采用了可调谐激光吸收光谱技术(Tunable Diode Laser Absorption Spectroscopy,简称TDLAS)的原理,可测量过程气体成分中的特定气体的浓度,包括CO、CO2、O2、H2S、HCL、HF等。该系统具有灵敏度高、响应速度快、不受背景气体干扰、非接触式光学测量等特点。

查看详情

JNYQ-H-30型氢分析仪

JNYQ-H-30型数字化氢分析仪器可用于连续自动分析各种混合气体中氢气的百分浓度

查看详情

JNYQ-H-31型氢分析仪

JNYQ-H-31型数字化氢分析仪器可用于连续自动分析各种混合气体中氢气的百分浓度

查看详情

JNYQ-H-34Ex型氢分析仪

氢气分析仪是根据气体的导热率而确定其成分的,即通过混合气体之导热率的测量来决定混合气体中氢气的含量

查看详情

JNYQ-D-20型露点仪

JNYQ-D-20型露点仪,采用进口米歇尔/维萨拉公司电容式露点传感器和晶振原理的传感器,响应速度快,灵敏度高。使用操作简便,可测量各种气体中微量水分含量,实现了对各种气体水分含量的连续自动快速在线检测,可用于空分、石油、医疗、科研等领域。

查看详情

JNYQ-D-21型露点仪

JNYQ-D-21型分析仪器采用维萨拉公司进口的露点传感器和晶振原理传感器,响应速度快,灵敏度高。使用操作简便,可测量各种气体中微量水分含量,实现对水分含量有严格控制要求的各种自动快速在线检测。

查看详情

JNYQ-D-22型便携式露点仪

JNYQ-D-22型为便携式分析仪器,采用进口维萨拉公司新式露点传感器及先进的数字处理技术,响应速度快,灵敏度高,实现对各种气体中水分含量的自动快速检测

查看详情

JNYQ-D-24Ex型露点仪

JNYQ-D-24Ex型数字化露点仪的工作原理,采用进口维萨拉晶振原理和组容原理的传感器及先进的数字处理技术,实现对露点的连续自动快速在线检测

查看详情

JNYQ-A-71型氩气分析仪

JNYQ-A-71型数字化氩气分析仪器可用于连续自动分析空分混合气体中氩气的百分浓度。其结构适于安装在成套设备中,具有结构简单、维修量小、使用寿命长等特点。

查看详情

JNYQ-TPF-01温压流一体监测仪

温压流监测仪是采用皮托管法来实现烟气流速的测量,利用皮托管、压力传感器和温度传感器测出烟气的动压、静压和温度,这些参数与被测烟气流速呈一定比例关系,从而可定量烟气的流速。

查看详情

TR-1000系列气体报警仪

可与本公司的所有分线制气体报警控制器配套使用,也可直接接入DCS系统或PLC。它广泛用于石油、石化、化工、煤矿、冶金、电力、造纸、消防、市政、医药、等各行业的生产装置区或储存区。

查看详情

智能报警仪控制器

控制器可实现显示所连接探测器的工作状态,分接位置、查询报警记录、设置工作方式,并且提供密码服务

查看详情
< 12 > 跳转到